Org Members Event: European Region Internet Society Member Meet Up @ EuroDIG

‹ Back

Organized in coordination with our European Regional Bureau, this evening event will bring together our European-based organization members to meet with one another, and shed insight on the regionally-significant topic of Internet Consolidation over a cocktail reception. We will also have a Booth at the event so please be sure to stop by and meet colleagues from the Partnership Team and European Regional Bureau.

If you are able to attending EuroDIG this year, or if you are in the area, please RSVP by emailing the Partnership team at partnershipteam@isoc.org.

‹ Back
Date and Time

19:30 – 21:00

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Location

World Forum, Central America Room

The Hague, Netherlands

Other events in this region

NAMEX 2021
09 June
Wednesday 09 June 2021

NAMEX 2021

NAMEX 21, an annual meeting of the Nautilus Mediterranean eXchange (NaMeX), is taking place on 9 June 2021. At 17:30...

The Future of Encryption in the European Union
19 November
Online Thursday 19 November 2020

The Future of Encryption in the European Union

The Internet Society envisages the future of the Internet as a platform of openness, freedom, and security for all of...

Forum Europe: The Digital Services Act Week
30 June
Tuesday 30 June 2020 – Friday 03 July 2020

Forum Europe: The Digital Services Act Week

A new rulebook for the digital economy

EuroDIG 2020
10 June
Wednesday 10 June 2020 – Friday 12 June 2020

EuroDIG 2020

Towards a sustainable governance of the Internet

RIPE 80
12 May
Tuesday 12 May 2020 – Thursday 14 May 2020

RIPE 80

RIPE 80 Meeting will be a virtual meeting with a reduced programme and will take place from 12-14 May 2020....

Big Tech and the Internet: What’s next for Europe?
17 December
Brussels, Belgium Tuesday 17 December 2019

Big Tech and the Internet: What’s next for Europe?

What does consolidation mean for the Internet Economy? Are Internet platforms "too big to fail"?

Who Runs the Internet: Internet Consolidation and Control
10 December
London, United Kingdom Tuesday 10 December 2019

Who Runs the Internet: Internet Consolidation and Control

Consolidation is not a new phenomenon, but often a natural evolution as industries and markets mature.

2019 European Community Networks Summit
14 November
Tbilisi, Georgia Thursday 14 November 2019 – Friday 15 November 2019

2019 European Community Networks Summit

Community Networks: Connecting the Next Billion

MozFest 2019
26 October
London, United Kingdom Saturday 26 October 2019 – Sunday 27 October 2019

MozFest 2019

If you love the Internet, you’ll love MozFest. And we were there this year, too.

Load more
Join the conversation with Internet Society members around the world